Book 1 - Blaze Ignites

Blaze Ignites Cover

"Destiny my ass." Jade Glaster refuses to believe the Fates rule her life. Trapped in a dank root cellar and forced to watch Scourge soldiers rape and slaughter her mother, a young Jade vowed never to be powerless again. Now, grown and strong, wielding the affinities of fire and healing, Jade protects innocents as an enforcer for her world's elite policing agency—The Talon.

When an emissary mission to reinstate a race of exiled Elves brings Galan into her life, Jade finds herself overwhelmed by new passions, some welcome, some not. Although Galan's antiquated views on women offend her to her heated core, when the Scourge attack his family, she helps him navigate the outside worlds he knows nothing about—the magical Realm of the Fair and, stranger still . . . the modern streets of Toronto.

Through their sensually charged pursuit of justice, Jade discovers that when dealing with the Fates—destiny is never random.


Sample Chapters


Book 2 - Ursa Unearthed

Ursa coverMika’s life has never been normal, but it’s hers.

After being told by the Great Spirit that her destiny is to stand up for the Earth Mother’s children and “save the great species from extinction,” she buries herself in an investigative journalism career hunting down poachers and exposing illegal trade in wildlife exotics. A survivor by nature, she would rather fight injustice than maneuver the hassles and heartache of relationships anyway.

When danger suddenly finds her unprepared, Mika’s perception of her life is shattered and she’s hurled into a realm of magic and murder she does not understand. Seduced by Bruin, the powerful and sexy warrior who saves her life, Mika is catapulted into a world where Were-creatures and Scourge assassins threaten not only her life but her heart as well.

With the boundary between worlds crumbling, Mika realizes that committing to save the great species will draw her deeper into a reality more terrifying to her than anything she’s faced before.

Trusting in love. 

Sample Chapters




 Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.






You are here: Home Series Scourge Survivors